Seminole Community Library @St. Petersburg College, Seminole Campus
scl@myseminole.com
727-394-6905
College Library teens kids library SPC
 
Administration
Circulation
Reference
Special Assignments
Technical Services
Youth Services
College Library Liaisons


Staff of the Seminole Community Library

Administration:
  Library Director Michael Bryan 727-394-6923 mbryan@myseminole.com
Circulation:
  Circulation Supervisor Marion Chamberlain 727-394-6909 mchamberlain@myseminole.com
  Library Assistant III Rich Del Russo 727-394-6905 rdelrusso@myseminole.com
  Library Assistant II Celeste Crowe 727-394-6905 ccrowe@mseminole.com
  Library Assistant I Denise Ballentine 727-394-6905 dballentine@myseminole.com
  Library Assistant I Zeth Dickinson 727-394-6905 zdickinson@myseminole.com
  Library Assistant I Gloria Douglas 727-394-6905 gdouglas@myseminole.com
  Library Assistant I Linda Egan 727-394-6905 legan@mseminole.com
  Library Assistant I Tracie Fuller 727-394-6905 tfuller@myseminole.com
  Library Assistant I Abby Ingram 727-394-6905 aingram@myseminole.com
  Library Assistant I Lynn Losasso 727-394-6905 llosasso@myseminole.com
  Library Assistant I Angela Porcelli 727-394-6905 aporcelli@myseminole.com
  Library Assistant I Mary Rasmussen 727-394-6905 mrasmussen@myseminole.com
  Library Aide Yim Chan 727-394-6905 ychan@myseminole.com
  Library Aide James Pettitt 727-394-6905 jpettitt@myseminole.com
Reference:
  Librarian III – Reference Supervisor Ben Fiedler 727-394-6921 bfiedler@myseminole.com
  Librarian II Kathy Ogden 727-394-6918 kogden@myseminole.com
  Librarian I Carla Kerns 727-394-6918 ckerns@myseminole.com
Special Assignments:
  Librarian II Crystal Sidell 727-394-6922 csidell@myseminole.com
Technical Services:
  Librarian II Eileen Shannahan 727-394-6908 eshannahan@myseminole.com
  Librarian I Patty Holloway 727-394-6908 pholloway@myseminole.com
Youth Services:
  Librarian III - Youth Services Supervisor Jill Storm 727-394-6915 jstorm@myseminole.com
  Librarian I Barbara Bowen 727-394-6913 bbowen@myseminole.com
  Library Assistant I Lynn Losasso 727-394-6913 llosasso@myseminole.com
SPC Library Staff:
  Lead Librarian Jennifer Gregor 727-394-6184 gregor.jennifer@spcollege.edu
  Information Services Librarian Chad Mairn 727-394-6917 mairn.chad@spcollege.edu
©2008 Seminole Community Library and St. Petersburg College
9200 113th Street North, Seminole, FL 33772
Problems with this site, contact the webmaster