NOTE: Pinellas County (PCS) high school students should contact their school counselor with any questions regarding Dual Enrollment, Early College and Early Admission.
Admiral Farragut Academy
Attn: Thomas Xenakis
501 Park St. N
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
727-384-5502
Fax 727-347-4348
txenakis@farragut.org
Dunedin Academy
Attn: Danielle Parker
1408 County Rd. 1
Dunedin, FL 34698
727-580-2042
Fax 727-733-6696
parker@dunedinacademy.com
Northside Christian School
Attn: Connie Mullholand
7777 62nd Ave. N
St. Petersburg, FL 33709
727-541-7593 x223
Fax 727-546-5836
connie.mullholand@ncsschools.com
Boca Ciega High School
924 58th St. S
Gulfport, FL 33707
727-893-2780
Fax 727-893-1382
Dunedin High School
1651 Pinehurst Road
Dunedin, FL 34698
727-469-4100
Fax 727-469-4143
Osceola Fundamental High School
9751 98th St. N
Seminole, FL 33777
727-547-7717
Fax 727-545-6412
Calvary Christian High School
Attn: Debbi Joseph
110 N McMullen Booth Road
Clearwater, FL 33759
727-449-2247 x321
Fax 727-461-5421
joseph.debbi@cchs.us
East Lake High School
1300 Silver Eagle Drive
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
727-942-5419
Fax 727-942-5441
Palm Harbor University High School
1900 Omaha St.
Palm Harbor, FL 34683
727-669-1131
Fax 727-725-7936
Center Academy
Attn: Suzy Gaudin
34054 US Hwy. 19 N.
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
727-781-2986
Fax 727-781-2936
suzygaudin@centeracademy.com
Executive Internship Program
Attn: Mary Black
PCS Admin Bldg
301 Fourth St. SW
Largo, FL 33770
727-588-6208
Fax 727-588-6202
blackm@pcsb.org
Pinellas Park High School
6305 118th Ave. N
Largo, FL 33773
727-538-7410
Fax 727-507-6174
Classical Christian School for the Arts
Attn: Karem Vega
4981 - 78th Ave. N.
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
727-547-6820
Fax 727-545-3579
karemvega@yahoo.com
Gibbs High School
850 34th St. S
St. Petersburg, FL 33711
727-893-5452
Fax 727-893-5461
Pinellas Virtual School
PCS Admin Bldg
301 Fourth St. SW
Largo, FL 33770
727-638-2485
Fax 727-588-6185
Clearwater Central Catholic
Attn: Alan Hamacher
2750 Haines Bayshore Road
Clearwater, FL 33760
727-531-1449 x366
Fax 727-535-7034
ahamacher@ccchs.org
Indian Rocks Christian School
Attn: Dee Bates
12685 Ulmerton Road
Largo, FL 33774
727-596-4321 x2257
Fax 727-593-5485
dee_bates@indianrocks.org
Seminole High School
8401 131st St. N
Seminole, FL 33776
727-547-7536
Fax 727-547-7503
Clearwater High School
540 S Hercules Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33764
727-298-1620
Fax 727-469-4174
Lakeside Christian School
Attn: Phil Jones
1897 Sunset Point Road
Clearwater, FL  33765
727-461-3311 x306
Fax 727-445-1835
pjones@lakesidechristianschool.org
Solid Rock Community School
Attn: Patti Smith
1350 East Lake Rd. N.
Tarpon Springs, FL 34688
727-934-0909
Fax 727-934-0933
patti@SolidRockCS.org
Cornerstone Christian School
Attn: Maureen Wyns
317 Milwaukee Ave.
Dunedin, FL 34698
727-733-1438
Fax 727-733-1438
mmwyns@knology.net
Lakewood High School
1400 54th Ave. S.
St. Petersburg, FL 33705
727-893-2916
Fax 727-893-1387
St. Petersburg Catholic HS
Attn: Craig Mousseau
6333 Ninth Ave. N.
St. Petersburg, FL 33710
727-344-4065, x232
Fax 727-343-9311
cmousseau@spchs.org
Countryside High School
3000 State Road 580
Clearwater, FL 33761
727-725-7956
Fax 727-725-7990
Largo High School
410 Missouri Ave.
Largo, FL 33770
727-588-3758
Fax 727-588-4037
St. Petersburg High School
2501 5th Ave. N
St. Petersburg, FL 33713
727-893-1842
Fax 727-893-5542
Dixie Hollins High School
4940 62nd St. N
St. Petersburg, FL 33709
727-547-7876
Fax 727-547-7727
Northeast High School
5500 16th St. N
St. Petersburg, FL 33703
727-570-3138
Fax 727-570-3147
Tarpon Springs High School
1411 Gulf Road
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
727-943-4900
Fax 727-943-4645