advisory committees

Advisory Committee Contacts

Program Name Phone E-Mail
Biology Dr. John Chapin 727-394-6995 Chapin.john@spcollege.edu
Building Arts Brad Jenkins 727-341-4378 jenkins.bradley@spcollege.edu
College of Business Dr. Greg Nenstiel 727-341-3026 nenstiel.greg@spcollege.edu
College of Education Dr. Kimberly Hartman 727-712-5876 hartman.kimberly@spcollege.edu
College Reach Out Program La Crecia Wright 727-341-4716 wright.lacrecia@spcollege.edu
Computers & Information Tech. Dr. Sharon Setterlind 727-341-4724 setterlind.sharon@spcollege.edu
Continuing Education-Health Denise Kerwin 727-341-3374 kerwin.denise@spcollege.edu
Corporate Training Dr. James Connolly 727-341-4449 connolly.james@spcollege.edu
Dental Hygiene Joan Tonner 727-341-3671 tonner.joan@spcollege.edu
Digital Arts Delynda Keefe 727-394-6127 keefe.delynda@spcollege.edu
Early Childhood Education Anne Ryan 727-341-4632 ryan.anne@spcollege.edu
Emergency Medical Services Dr. Nerina Stepanovsky 727-341-3680 stepanovsky.nerina@spcollege.edu
Engineering Technology Brad Jenkins 727-341-4378 jenkins.bradley@spcollege.edu
Environmental Science Maura Scanlon 727-394-6947 Scanlon.Maura@spcollege.edu
Funeral Services Kevin Davis 727-341-3781 davis.kevin@spcollege.edu
Health Services Administration Dr. Rebecca Ludwig 727-341-4150 Ludwig.Rebecca@spcollege.edu
HIM/Healthcare Informatics Dr. Sheila Newberry 727-341-3623 newberry.sheila@spcollege.edu
Hospitality and Tourism Management Dr. Joseph Smiley 727-712-5851 Smiley.Joseph@spcollege.edu
Human Services Dr. Cheryl Kerr 727-341-3736 kerr.cheryl@spcollege.edu
Music & Recording Arts Mark Matthews 727-341-4364 matthews.mark@spcollege.edu
Nursing Dr. Susan Baker 727-341-3640 baker.susan@spcollege.edu
Orthotics and Prosthetics Arlene Gillis 727-341-4153 gillis.arlene@spcollege.edu
Paralegal Studies Dr. Susan Demers 727-791-2501 demers.susan@spcollege.edu
Physical Therapist Assistant Dr. Rebecca Kramer 727-341-3614 kramer.rebecca@spcollege.edu
Photographic Technology Barton Gilmore 727-791-2685 gilmore.barton@spcollege.edu
Public Policy and Administration Jeff Kronschnabl 727-394-6205 kronschnabl.jeffery@spcollege.edu
Public Safety Brian Frank 727-341-4143 frank.brian@spcollege.edu
Radiography John Fleming 727-341-3758 fleming.john@spcollege.edu
Respiratory Care Dr. Phil Nicotera 727-341-3627 Nicotera.Phil@spcollege.edu
SEPSI-Basic Recruit Academies Brian Frank 727-341-4143 frank.brian@spcollege.edu
SEPSI-Fire Science Academy Jim Terry 727-302-6873 terry.jim@spcollege.edu
SEPSI-MCTFT Eileen LaHaie 727-341-4502 lahaie.eileen@spcollege.edu
SEPSI-Regional Com. Polic. In. Eileen LaHaie 727-341-4502 lahaie.eileen@spcollege.edu
Sign Language Interpretation Dr. Martha Campbell 727-791-2570 campbell.martha@spcollege.edu
Student Support Services George Carbart 727-341-3527 carbart.george@spcollege.edu
Veterinary Technology Dr. Richard Flora 727-341-3652 flora.richard@spcollege.edu
Women On the Way Shirley Crumbley 727-791-2555 Crumbley.Shirley@spcollege.edu