La Crecia Wright
Wright.Lacrecia@spcollege.edu
President
727-341-4716
Dr. Lisa Borzewski
Borzewski.Lisa@spcollege.edu
Vice President, Membership
727-394-6170
Dr. Albert Farr
Immediate Past President
Dr. Meg Delgato
Delgato.Meg@spcollege.edu
Vice President, Programs
727-341-4422
Vacant
Vice President, Organizational Vitality
Sheree Greer
Greer.Sheree@spcollege.edu
Vice President, Public Relations
727-394-6190
Roy Slater
slater.roy@spcollege.edu
Secretary
727)-91-2550
Donna Williams
williams.donna@spcollege.edu
Treasurer
727-394-6119
Lolita Brown
Parliamentarian