Dr. Albert Farr
Farr.Albert@spcollege.edu
President
(727) 341-4369
Lolita Brown
Immediate Past President


Dr. William Fleming
fleming.william@spcollege.edu
Vice President, Organizational Vitality
(727)341-4356
Darryl Henderson
henderson.darryl@spcollege.edu
Vice President, Programs
(727) 394-6270
La Crecia Wright
Wright.Lacrecia@spcollege.edu
Vice President, Membership
(727) 341-4716
Vacant
Vice President, Public Relations


Roy Slater
slater.roy@spcollege.edu
Secretary
(727)791-2550
Joi Davies
davies.joi@spcollege.edu
Treasurer
(727) 341-3503
Lolita Brown
Parliamentarian