Student Services

Need a little help to meet your academic and career goals? At SPC, our top priority is to help you succeed by offering you a variety of resources and at SPC Midtown, we have a variety of services and people to help you on the path toward your college degree.

View campus student service hours.

Academic Advising

An experienced Academic Advisor is available to help you achieve your academic and personal goals at St. Petersburg College and beyond. Our Academic Advisor will help you get started by:

In addition you will be given valuable tools to assist you with transferring to a four year college or community resource referrals.

Chaye Mobley Chaye Mobley
Academic Advisor
727-341-7157
Mobley.Chaye@spcollege.edu
James Johnson James Johnson
Academic Advisor
727-341-7155
Johnson.James@spcollege.edu
Calandra Walker Calandra Walker
Student Support Advisor
727-398-8294
Walker.calandra@spcollege.edu
James Johnson Kerry Carter
Career and Academic Advisor
727-614-7264
Carter.Kerry@spcollege.edu

Admissions - Business Services

Sherry Roberts
arnie Tom
 
Sherry Roberts
Senior Administrative Services Specialist
727-341-7159
roberts.sherry@spcollege.edu
Darnie Tom
Student Support Assistant
727-341-7180
tom.darnie@spcollege.edu
 

Accessibility Services


Lisa Gould
Lisa M. Gould, M. Ed.
Accessibility Coordinator
727-398-8284
Gould.Lisa@spcollege.edu

Midtown accessibility services are by appointment.

Financial Aid


roslynn
Roslynn Kearney
Financial Aid Counselor
Midtown: 727.341.7165
Kearney.Roslynn@spcollege.edu

Office hours:
Monday through Wednesday 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday 8:30 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - noon


Library Services

SPC Midtown students can use:

disler Heather Disler
Associate Director of Learning Resources
727-344-8065
disler Kari Morrel
Information Resources Librarian
727-398-8255
   

Bookstore

By Aug. 1st the Bookstore will be open and available onsite for students. Please follow this link for SPC bookstore locations and hours. You may also order online from B&N College.

Student IDs

SPC students taking classes at the Midtown Center need to obtain an SPC ID card. This card provides privileges to SPC libraries, computer labs and student events. You can obtain a SPC Photo ID card at the Midtown Center, Downtown Center or St. Petersburg/Gibbs Campus.

Parking

Student parking at SPC Midtown is free.