Volleyball Schedule 2011-12

|

Check current scores and stats

Women's Volleyball Schedule 2011-12
DATE DAY TEAM PLACE TIME
Aug. 27 Sat. SPC v. IRSC Fort Peirce 11 a.m.
Aug. 27 Sat. SPC v. LSCC Fort Peirce 1:30 p.m.
Sept. 2 Fri. SPC v. SCF Tampa 2 p.m.
Sept. 2 Fri. SPC v. Webber Tampa 4:30 p.m.
Sept. 3 Sat. SPC v. SFCC Tampa 12:30 p.m.
Sept. 3 Sat. SPC v. HCC Tampa 3 p.m.
Sept. 13 Tues. SPC v. SFCC Avon Park 7 p.m.
Sept. 17 Sat. SPC v. Brevard Palatka 2 p.m.
Sept. 17 Sat. SPC v. St. John's River CC Palatka 4 p.m.
Sept. 20 Tues SPC v. State College of Florida Home 7 p.m.
Sept. 22 Thurs. SPC v. HCC Home 7 p.m.
Sept. 27 Tues SPC v. Polk State Winter Haven 7 p.m.
Sept. 29 Thurs. SPC v. SFCC Home 7 p.m.
Oct. 6 Thurs. SPC v. SCF Bradenton 7 p.m.
Oct. 11 Tues SPC v. HCC Tampa 7 p.m.
Oct. 13 Thurs. SPC v. Polk State Home 7 p.m.
Oct. 14 Fri. SPC v. LSCC Clearwater 6 p.m.
Oct. 14 Fri. SPC v. CCC Clearwater 8 p.m.
Oct. 21 Fri.. SPC v. Polk State Leesburg 2 p.m.
Oct. 21 Fri.. SPC v. PHCC Leesburg 4 p.m.
Oct. 22 Sat. SPC v. SJRCC Leesburg noon
Oct. 22 Sat. SPC v. PBSC Leesburg 2 p.m.
Oct. 25 Tues. SPC v. Clearwater Christian Home 7 p.m.
Oct. 28 Fri. SPC v. CFSC Home 7 p.m.
All games are free. Home games are played in the St. Pete/Gibbs gymnasium.
PDF version of 2011-12 Fall Schedule