Women's Basketball Schedule 2011-12

|

Check the NJCAA site for complete scores.

Women's Basketball Schedule 2011-12
Regular Season Games
DATE DAY TEAM PLACE TIME
Oct. 15 Sat. Tampa X-Factor (Scrimmage) Home 2 p.m.
Oct. 22 Sat. Southern Conference Jamboree @ Brevard College Away  
Oct. 29 Sat. Eckerd College (Scrimmage) Away 2 p.m.
Nov. 3 Thurs. Santa Fe Tip Off Classic (Santa Fe) Away 6 p.m.
Nov. 4 Fri. Santa Fe Tip Off Classic (The Rock) Away 4 p.m.
Nov. 11 Fri. FSCJ Classic (Central Georgia Tech) Away 6 p.m.
Nov. 12 Sat. FSCJ Classic (Louisburg College) Away 3 p.m.
Nov. 16 Wed. Daytona State College Home 6 p.m.
Nov. 19 Sat. Faith Baptist Home 2 p.m.
Nov. 22 Tues. Hillsborough Community College Away 7 p.m.
Nov. 29 Tues. Florida State College of Jacksonville Home 6 p.m.
Dec. 2 Fri. Florida Colleges Shootout (NW Florida State) Away 3 p.m.
Dec. 3 Sat. Florida Colleges Shootout (Central Florida) Away 7 p.m.
Dec. 6 Tues. Hillsborough Community College Home 7 p.m.
Dec. 9 Fri. Daytona State Classic (Hillsborough CC) Away 4 p.m.
Dec. 10 Sat. Daytona State Classic (Daytona State) Away 2 p.m.
Dec. 16 Fri. Florida State College @ Jacksonville Away 7 p.m.
Dec. 17 Sat. Tallahassee Community College Away 2 p.m.
Dec. 21 Wed. Central Florida Home 2 p.m.
Dec. 30 Fri. Onadago College Home 6 p.m.
Dec. 31 Sat. Albany Tech Home 2 p.m.
Jan. 8 Sun. Community College of Rhode Island Home 4 p.m.
Jan. 11 Wed. *Indian River State College Away 5:30 p.m.
Jan. 14 Sat. *Miami Dade Home 2 p.m.
Jan. 18 Wed. *Brevard College Home 5:30 p.m.
Jan. 21 Sat. *Broward College Away 2 p.m.
Jan. 28 Sat. * Palm Beach College Home 2 p.m.
Feb. 1 Wed. *Indian River State College Home 5:30 p.m.
Feb. 4 Sat. *Miami Dade College Away 2 p.m.
Feb. 8 Wed. *Brevard College Away 5:30 p.m.
Feb. 11 Sat. *Broward College Home 2 p.m.
Feb. 18 Sat. * Palm Beach College Away 2 p.m.
Feb. 20-21 Mon.-Tues. Conference Tournament TBD TBD
Mar. 7-10 Wed.-Sat. FCCAA State Tournament TBD TBD
All home games are free and p.m.layed in the gymnasium at the St. p.m.etersburg/Gibbs Cam p.m.us
*Conference Games
**Doubleheader (Men and Womens)