Student Clubs, Organizations & Programs

Student Life & Leadership provides SPC/SE students the opportunity to become more involved within their school & community. You will develop leadership skills, have access to more scholarships, and meet new friends through…


CEO Club

Advisor: Nicolle Panuthos, Panuthos.Nicolle@spcollege.edu


Club Med

Advisor: Amanda Gilleland, Gilleland.Amanda@spcollege.edu
Advisor: Anita Naravane, Naravane.Anita@spcollege.edu


Cooking Club

Advisor: Kelly Rich, Rich.Kelly@spcollege.edu


Environmental Club

Advisor: Maura Scanlon, Scanlon.Maura@spcollege.edu


Fishing Club

Advisor: Chris Nichol, Nichol.Chris@spcollege.edu


Gay, Lesbian or Whomever (GLOW) Club

The purpose of this club is to unite lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, and straight students in both activist and social activities that promote diversity, education, and support. We will strive to educate others, support others, and communicate to others the varied concerns that affect the diverse community of students in regards to sexual orientation and gender identity.
Follow us on Facebook!

Advisor: Anthony LaPorte, Laporte.Anthony@spcollege.edu


ICMA Club - International County/City Managers Association

Advisor: Jeffery Kronschnabl, Kronschnabl.Jeffery@spcollege.edu


International Club

Advisor: Maria Escott, Escott.Maria@spcollege.edu


Intervarsity Christian Club

Advisor: Sherry Wagner, Wagner.Sherry@spcollege.edu
Advisor: Rev. Steven Sinclair, Sinclair.Steven@spcollege.edu


“MAC” Music Appreciation Club

Advisor: Tony Smith, Smith.Tony@spcollege.edu


Men Achieving eXcellence (MAX) Club

Advisor: Derrick Bullard, Bullard.Derrick@spcollege.edu
Advisor: Jonathan Helms, Helms.Jonathan@spcollege.edu


Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)

Advisors: Kirsten Tersteegen, Tersteegan.Kirsten@spcollege.edu


Rotaract Club

Advisor: Wendy Mitchell, Mitchell.Wendy@spcollege.edu


Spanish Club

Advisor: Osiris Albrecht, Albrecht.Osiris@spcollege.edu


Student Government Association

Advisor: Malena Buck, Buck.Malena@spcollege.edu


Student Veteran's Association Club

Advisors: Allison Shenofsky, Shenofsky.Allison@spcollege.edu


WAVE (Web Arts & Visual Entertainment Club)

Advisor: Delynda Keefe, Keefe.Delynda@spcollege.edu
Advisor: Ragan Brown, Brown.Ragan@spcollege.edu


Women on the Way Program

Advisors: Evelyn Madera, Madera.Evelyn@spcollege.edu


Yoga Club

Advisor: Lillien Tunceren,Tunceren.Lillien@spcollege.edu


Come relax in the Student Center, temporarily located in PB 605. Watch TV, play games, study, and have lots of fun!

Malena (Maria) Buck, MS
Student Life & Leadership Coordinator, SE Seminole Student Government Advisor
Email: Buck.Malena@spcollege.edu
Phone: 727-394-6158

*all info is subject to change