Student Clubs, Organizations & Programs

Student Life & Leadership provides SPC/SE students the opportunity to become more involved within their school & community. You will develop leadership skills, have access to more scholarships, and meet new friends through…


Beekeeping Club

Advisor: Maura Scanlon, Scanlon.Maura@spcollege.edu


CEO Club

Advisor: Nicolle Panuthos, Panuthos.Nicolle@spcollege.edu


Club Med

Advisor: Chris Miller, Miller.Chris@spcollege.edu


Cooking Club

Advisor: Kelly Rich, Rich.Kelly@spcollege.edu


Engineering Club

Advisor: Steven Meyers, Meyers.Steven@spcollege.edu


Fishing Club

Advisor: Chris Nichol, Nichol.Chris@spcollege.edu


Gay, Lesbian or Whomever (GLOW) Club

Advisor: Anthony LaPorte, Laporte.Anthony@spcollege.edu


ICMA - International County/City Managers Association

Advisor: Jeffery Kronschnabl, Kronschnabl.Jeffery@spcollege.edu


International Club

Advisor: Valentina Tsoneva, Tsoneva.Valentina@spcollege.edu


Intervarsity Christian Club

Advisor: Sherry Wagner, Wagner.Sherry@spcollege.edu
Advisor: Rev. Steven Sinclair, Sinclair.Steven@spcollege.edu


“MAC” Music Appreciation Club - ONLINE

Advisor: Tony Smith, Smith.Tony@spcollege.edu


Men Achieving eXcellence (MAX) Club

Advisor: Derrick Bullard, Bullard.Derrick@spcollege.edu
Advisor: Jonathan Helms, Helms.Jonathan@spcollege.edu


Phi Theta Kappa (PTK)

Advisors: Kirsten Tersteegen, Tersteegan.Kirsten@spcollege.edu


PSI Beta

Advisors: Sharon Olsen, Olsen.Sharon@spcollege.edu


Rotaract Club

Advisor: Wendy Mitchell-Mathews, Mitchell.Wendy@spcollege.edu


Spanish Club

Advisor: Osiris Albrecht, Albrecht.Osiris@spcollege.edu


Student Government Association

Advisor: Malena Buck, Buck.Malena@spcollege.edu


Student Veteran's Association Club

Advisors: Allison Shenofsky, Shenofsky.Allison@spcollege.edu


Tampa Bay Association Enviro Professionals (TBAEP)

Advisor: Maura Scanlon, Scanlon.Maura@spcollege.edu


Team Scrap

Advisor: Malena Buck, Buck.Malena@spcollege.edu


WAVE (Web Arts & Visual Entertainment Club)

Advisor: Delynda Keefe, Keefe.Delynda@spcollege.edu


Women on the Way Program

Advisors: Pepper Harth, Harth.Pepper@spcollege.edu


Yoga Club

Advisor: Li-Lee Tunceren,Tunceren.Lillien@spcollege.edu


Intramural Sports

  • Frisbee
  • Soccer
  • Football

Contact: Malena Buck, Buck.Malena@spcollege.edu


    Come relax in the Student Center, UP 192. Watch TV, play games, study, and have lots of fun!

    Malena (Maria) Buck, MS
    Student Life & Leadership Coordinator, SE Seminole Student Government Advisor
    Email: Buck.Malena@spcollege.edu
    Phone: 727-394-6158

    *all info is subject to change