Karen Fritch
Instructional Design Technologist, Clearwater Campus

Email: fritch.karen@spcollege.edu
Phone: 727-791-2641

Tim GodcharlesTim Godcharles
Instructional Design Technologist, Health Education Center and EpiCenter

Email: godcharles.tim@spcollege.edu
Phone: 727-341-3732

Darcy GoshornDarcy Goshorn
Instructional Design Specialist, Tarpon Springs Campus

Email: goshorn.darcy@spcollege.edu
Phone: 727-341-3732

Nancy MunceNancy Munce
Instructional Design Technologist, Allstate and Downtown Centers

Email: munce.nancy@spcollege.edu
Phone: 727-341-4408

Alan ShapiroAlan Shapiro
Instructional Design Technologist, Seminole Campus and Veterinary Technology

Email: shapiro.alan@spcollege.edu
Phone: 727-394-6237

Janice Thiel
Instructional Design Technologist, St. Petersburg/Gibbs Campus

Email: thiel.janice@spcollege.edu
Phone: 727-341-3519