SPC Career Services is ready to help you with your career and employment needs. Please contact a professional on your campus.

Allstate Center

Kerry Carter
Career Outreach Specialist
Carter.Kerry@spcollege.edu
727-302-6504

Clearwater Campus

Joe Benavides
Career Outreach Specialist
Benavides.Joseph@spcollege.edu
727-791-2622

Wanda Kimsey
Student Support Specialist
Kimsey.Wanda@spcollege.edu
727-791-2431

EpiCenter

Sara Abedelmalek
Administrative Svcs Specialist
Abedelmalek.Sara@spcollege.edu
727-341-3019

Health Education Center

Kerry Carter
Career Outreach Specialist
Carter.Kerry@spcollege.edu
727-302-6504

Midtown Center

Destinymarie Alicea
Career and Academic Advisor
Alicea.Destinymarie@spcollege.edu
727-302-6690

Seminole Campus

Theresa Afify
Career Outreach Specialist
Afify.Theresa@spcollege.edu
727-394-6130

St. Petersburg/Gibbs Campus

Sara Sabourin
Career Outreach Specialist
Sabourin.Sara@spcollege.edu
727-341-4722 

Lolita Johns
Employment and Internship Coordinator
Johns.Lolita@spcollege.edu
727-341-4254

Tarpon Springs Campus

Carissa Roldan
Career Outreach Specialist
Roldan.Carissa@spcollege.edu
727-497-5030

Aundra Williams
Employment and Internship Coordinator
Williams.Aundra@spcollege.edu
727-712-5443

Online Services

Career Services
727-394-6988
careerservices@spcollege.edu