SPC Career Services is ready to help you with your career and employment needs. Please contact a professional on your campus.

Allstate Center

Kerry Carter
Career Outreach Specialist
Carter.Kerry@spcollege.edu
727-302-6504

Clearwater Campus

Joe Benavides
Career Outreach Specialist
Benavides.Joseph@spcollege.edu
727-791-2622

Wanda Kimsey
Student Support Specialist
Kimsey.Wanda@spcollege.edu
727-791-2431

Downtown Center

Michael Jean-Felix
Career and Academic Advisor 
Jeanfelix.michael@spcollege.edu
 
727-341-4672

EpiCenter

Sara Abedelmalek
Administrative Svcs Specialist
Abedelmalek.Sara@spcollege.edu
727-341-3019

Health Education Center

Monica Roberts
Career Outreach Specialist
Roberts.Monica@SPCollege.edu
727-341-3777

Midtown Center

Destinymarie Alicea
Career and Academic Advisor
Alicea.Destinymarie@spcollege.edu
727-302-6690

Seminole Campus

Jennifer Johnston
Career Specialist
Johnston.Jennifer@spcollege.edu
727-394-6950

Sean Murren
Student Support Assistant
Murren.Sean@spcollege.edu
727-394-6041

Theresa Afify
Career Outreach Specialist
Afify.Theresa@spcollege.edu
727-394-6130

Jacob Wortock
Employment and Internship Coordinator
Wortock.Jacob@spcollege.edu
727-341-3102

St. Petersburg/Gibbs Campus

Sara Sabourin
Career Outreach Specialist
Sabourin.Sara@spcollege.edu
727-341-4722 

David White
Career and Academic Advisor
White.David@spcollege.edu
727-341-4725  

Lolita Johns
Career Specialist
Johns.Lolita@spcollege.edu
727-302-6656

Tarpon Springs Campus

Carissa Roldan
Career Outreach Specialist
Roldan.Carissa@spcollege.edu
727-497-5030

Aundra Williams
Employment and Internship Coordinator
Williams.Aundra@spcollege.edu
727-712-5443

Online Services

Career Services
727-394-6988
careerservices@spcollege.edu