General Office Information
PH: 727-341-3302
Foundation@spcollege.edu

Jesse Turtle
VP, Institutional Advancement / Foundation Executive Director

PH: 727-712-5463
Turtle.Jesse@spcollege.edu

Anna Hays
Scholarship Specialist
PH: 727-341-3312
Hays.Anna@spcollege.edu

Bonnie S. Harris
Donor Database Administrator

PH: 727-341-4474
Harris.Bonnie@spcollege.edu

Caity Carter
Scholarship Program Manager
PH: 727-614-7220
Carter.Caity@spcollege.edu

Deborah Swink, CFRE
Executive Director of Development
PH: 727-614-7044
Swink.Deborah@spcollege.edu

Diana Bryson
Assistant Curator
Bryson.Diana@spcollege.edu

Erin McKenney, Esq.
Associate Director of Development
PH: 727-341-3335
Mckenney.Erin@spcollege.edu

Theresa McFarland
Executive Director of Advancement Services
PH: 727-341-3312
McFarland.Theresa@spcollege.edu