St. Petersburg College Board of Trustees

Current Meetings

St. Petersburg College supports open access to all Board of Trustees information and provides this ongoing record of BOT meetings and decisions.

Requests for publications, documents, forms, applications, variances, waivers of agency rules, filing a petition for variance or waiver and other similar information may be obtained between the hours of 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. Requests can be submitted through e-mail, facsimile or phone by using the contact information on the left. If the request is submitted after 5 p.m., it is considered to be filed as of 8 a.m. on the next regular business day.

St. Petersburg College Board of Trustee members are appointed by the Governor and confirmed by the Florida Senate. Generally, the role of the Board is described as that of policy and finance and the role of the President is described as administration and management.

Board Members

SPC Board of Trustees